top of page

Heartland Contracting Thanks You All!

Doug Russell - I have known both Steve & Matt for almost 20 years...

I am writing this letter to highly recommend Steve and Matt Loftus, of Heartland Contracting. I have known both Steve & Matt for almost 20 years. During that relationship, I have furnished Heartland a huge array of Building Material Products. Rarely do you find a General Contractor that excels and has the expertise to cover the scope of services that Heartland provides. Steve & Matt can build you a new home or completely remodel your existing home with a total hands on approach. Their product knowledge is second to none and their Team of contractors, many of which they have had in their employ for years, can do any job. I welcome you to contact me for any job they have quoted.

Doug Russell ABC Supply, Inc. ABC M Club Member & Magnitude Awards Winner


Featured Posts
bottom of page