top of page

Heartland Contracting Thanks You All!

Catherine Connelly - One of the things that impressed me the most ...


To Whom It May Concern:

Attached you will find before and after pictures of a kitchen renovation completed by Heartland Contracting from May-June of this year. Heartland also renovated my master bathroom three years ago.

Heartland was initially recommended to me by two friends, both of whom have exceptionally high standards when it comes to their homes. After my excellent experience with Heartland with the renovation of my master bathroom, I didn't hesitate to use them again for my kitchen.

One of the things that impressed me the most this year was that three years later, all of the Heartland crew was the same. I remembered them, and they remembered me. I think that is exceptional in our current economic environment where so many companies have a lot of turnover.

Steve and Matt Loftus are an excellent team. The are quick to respond to my phone calls or text messages and are creative with solutions when the inevitable challenges occur. I have recommended them to numerous friends myself without any reservation.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Catherine B. Connelly


Featured Posts
bottom of page